Senate Republicans Elect Leadership Team

Senate Republicans unanimously elected the remaining positions in their leadership team ahead of the 82nd Legislative Assembly. Senator Tim Knopp (RBend) was elected to continue his service as Republican Leader at their caucus retreat last month. The Senate Republican leadership team now includes:
• Deputy Leader: Senator Dick Anderson (R-Lincoln City)
• Deputy Leader: Senator Lynn Findley (R-Vale)
• Deputy Leader: Senator Kim Thatcher (R-Keizer)
• Whip: Senator Dennis Linthicum (R-Klamath Falls)


Please follow and like us:
Pin Share


Comments are closed

Latest Comments

No comments to show.